Grievance Committee

Grievance Redressal Committee at Govt. Polytechnic College has been constituted as per the AICTE notification with the objective of resolving the grievances of students, parents and others.  The committee comprises of following members...
Sri. Anish M., PrincipalChairman
Sri. Rajesh U, LecturerMember
Sri. Vinod K, LecturerMember
Smt. HajaraBeevi P K, LecturerMember
All the students, their parents and others may hence forth approach the Grievance Redressal Committee for any grievances